Change History for Franklin (City) - Democratic Party of Virginia

vademocrats.org   Status ok   Last change 11 hours ago   Last checked 11 hours ago

Notify me when this page changes...

Timeline

Changed
May 12, 2021 3:41 PM (11 hours ago)  
May 11, 2021 1:57 PM (2 days ago)  
May 10, 2021 1:39 PM (3 days ago)  
May 9, 2021 1:38 PM (4 days ago)  
May 8, 2021 1:37 PM (5 days ago)  
May 7, 2021 1:36 PM (6 days ago)  
May 6, 2021 1:35 PM (7 days ago)  
May 5, 2021 1:29 PM (8 days ago)  
May 4, 2021 1:24 PM (9 days ago)  
May 3, 2021 1:19 PM (10 days ago)  
Legend:Text was added, Text was removed, Text unchanged

Latest Page Screenshot

Related pages

Temp Team Members – Virginia House DemocratsHOME ABOUT US LATEST NEWS OUR MEMBERS GET INVOLVED Temp Team Members Dawn Adams District 6 www.delegateadams.com Facebook | Twitter         Lashrecse Aird District 63 www.airdfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Hala Ayala District 51 www.ayalafordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Lamont Bagby District 74 Facebook | Twitter           John Bell District 87 www.johnbellfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Jeff Bourne  District 71 www.jeffmbourne.com Facebook | Twitter         Jennifer Boysko District 86 www.jenniferboysko.com Facebook | Twitter         David Bulova District 37 www.davidbulova.com Facebook | Twitter         Betsy Carr District 69 www.betsycarr.com Facebook         Jennifer Carroll Foy District 2 www.jennifercarrollfoy.com Facebook | Twitter         Lee Carter  District 50 www.carterforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Karrie Delaney   District 67 www.karriedelaney.com Facebook | Twitter         Eileen Filler-Corn   District 41 www.eileenfillercorn.com Facebook | Twitter         Kelly Fowler   District 21 www.kellyconvirsfowlern.com Facebook | Twitter         Wendy Gooditis  District 10 www.wendygooditis.com Facebook | Twitter         Elizabeth Guzman District 31 www.elizabethguzmanforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Cliff Hayes Jr.  District 77 www.cliffhayes.com Facebook | Twitter         Steve Heretick District 79 www.steveheretick.com Facebook | Twitter         Charniele Herring District 46 www.charnieleherring.com Facebook | Twitter         Patrick Hope District 47 www.hopeforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Chris Hurst  District 12 www.hurst4delegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Matthew James District 81 www.delegatematthewjames.com           Jay Jones District 89 www.jayjones.vote Facebook | Twitter         Mark Keam District 35 www.markkeam.com Facebook | Twitter         Kaye Kory  District 38 www.kayekory.com Facebook | Twitter         Paul Krizek  District 44 www.paulkrizek.com Facebook | Twitter         Mark Levine  District 45 www.markfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Joseph Lindsey   District 90 www.delegatejoelindsey.com Facebook | Twitter         Alfonso Lopez   District 49 www.alfonsolopez.org Facebook | Twitter         Delores McQuinn   District 70 Facebook | Twitter           Mike Mullin District 93 www.mullinforvirginia.org Facebook | Twitter         Kathleen Murphy District 34 www.murphyfordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Ken Plum District 36 www.kenplum.org Facebook | Twitter         Marcia Price  District 95 www.pricefordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Sam Rasoul  District 11 www.sam4roanoke.org Facebook | Twitter         David Reid  District 32 Facebook | Twitter           Debra Rodman District 73 www.rodmanfordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Danica Roem District 13 www.delegatedanicaroem.org Facebook | Twitter         Mark Sickles  District 43 www.marksickles.org Facebook | Twitter         Marcus Simon  District 53 www.marcussimon.org Facebook | Twitter         Rip Sullivan District 48 www.ripsullivan.org Facebook | Twitter         Luke Torian  District 52 www.delegatetorian.org Facebook | Twitter         David Toscano   District 57 www.davidtoscano.org Facebook | Twitter         Kathy Tran  District 42 www.kathyfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Cheryl Turpin   District 85 www.cherylturpinforvb.com Facebook | Twitter         Roslyn Tyler    District 75 www.delegatetyler.com Twitter         Schuyler VanValkenburg  District 72 www.vanvalkenburg4va.com Facebook | Twitter         Jeion Ward  District 92 www.vanvalkenburg4va.com Facebook | Twitter         Vivian Watts  District 39 www.vivianwatts.com Recent Posts HOUSE DEMS USE SESSION TO BUILD A BETTER VIRGINIA VIRGINIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY PASSES LEGISLATION ABOLISHING THE DEATH PENALTY HOUSE OF DELEGATES PASSES AMENDED BIENNIAL BUDGET Contact Us We'd love to hear from you. If you have questions or comments,get in touch! Follow us Paid for and Authorized by House Democratic Caucus 1021 E. Cary Street, Suite 1275, Richmond, VA 23219 Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee Powered by Tech for Campaigns
vahousedems.org2 months ago

Manassas & Manassas Park (City) - Democratic Party of Virginia7%Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events UPCOMING EVENTS Store GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events UPCOMING EVENTS Store MANASSAS & MANASSAS PARK (CITY) Democrats JOIN US LEADERSHIP Cheryl Macias - cmacias9502@verizon.net CO-CHAIR Mike Freeland-mikefree43@gmail.com CO-CHAIR OFFICE LOCATION PO Box 4041, Manassas VA 20108 571-358-9893 UPCOMING EVENTS No events currently scheduled. View Website View on Facebook RT @bluevirginia: Youngkin "honored" to receive the endorsement of someone who was Putin's lapdog, bragged about "grabbing 'em by the p***y 15 HRS AGO ON TWITTER @MANASSASCPCDEMS VISIT VADEMOCRATS.ORG Keep Virginia Blue JOIN THE PARTY JOIN US GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Home Virginia Voting Your Party Events Store Contact Us DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA [DATE REMOVED] Main Street Suite 2050 Richmond, VA 23219 Telephone: [DATE REMOVED]-1966 Privacy Policy | Terms of Service Paid for by the Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
vademocrats.org12 hours ago