Change History for Gloucester County - Democratic Party of Virginia

vademocrats.org   Status ok   Last change a month ago   Last checked 18 hours ago

Notify me when this page changes...

Timeline

Changed
April 16, 2021 2:52 PM (a month ago)  
April 10, 2021 12:17 PM (a month ago)  
March 27, 2021 8:45 AM (2 months ago)  
March 9, 2021 8:02 AM (2 months ago)  
January 29, 2021 12:17 PM (3 months ago)  
October 22, 2020 8:19 PM (7 months ago)  
Legend:Text was added, Text was removed, Text unchanged

Latest Page Screenshot

Related pages

Clarke County Dems – Clarke County Democratic Committee of VirginiaSkip to content Clarke County Dems Clarke County Democratic Committee of Virginia Home About Us Gallery Voting Elections Voting Precincts Election Officials Events Calendar Virginia Representatives Blog Move Into Action Protecting our democracy is not a spectator sport. We're stronger together. DONATE ONLINE Events & Meetings We continue to hold ZOOM online meetings the first [DATE REMOVED] of every month. Sign up for our newsletter to learn how you can participate. Sign up below. Learn More 2021 Legislative Session The Virginia General Assembly is scheduled to convene on [DATE REMOVED] and adjourn on [DATE REMOVED]. Learn More Our Mission The CCDC is dedicated to mobilizing the residents of Clarke Count to elect Democratic candidates with progressive values at the local, state, and national level who support policies that create a thriving economy and flourishing environment for all members of our community. Learn More LaRock Must Go The Loudoun County Democratic Committee, the Clarke County Democratic Committee and the Winchester-Frederick County Democratic Committee call for the immediate removal of the representative of 33rd House District, Delegate David LaRock. We do not make this call lightly; however, with the statements and actions that Delegate David LaRock has made leading up to and during the seditious insurrection that unfolded within the halls of the Capitol, Delegate David LaRock’s immediate resignation is both appropriate, urgent, and necessary. Leading up to the violent mob action that surged inside the U.S. Capitol vandalizing, desecrating and attempting to hold members of congress hostage, Delegate David LaRock used the influence of his office to spread false claims about widespread voter fraud and incite and encourage sedition. Delegate David LaRock went as far as to call for the joint session of congress to not certify the election results, which had already been certified by the state of Virginia in pursuance to the law. Additionally, Delegate David LaRock was outside the Capitol building among the mob and continued to promote false claims on his social media platforms during the event. Delegate David LaRock has not only abused the trust that constituents have with their elected representatives by continuously spreading false claims and trying to stop the constitutional duties of the joint session but has also been complicit in the violence that ensued on [DATE REMOVED]. This is a direct dereliction of his duties under that law and has put not only his constituents but all of the country in danger. Sign up for our mailing list Want to stay informed about what the Democrats in Clarke County are doing? Please take a moment to sign up for our mailing list. Sign Up FOLLOW US CONTACT US Email clarkedems@gmail.com Address P.O. Box 535 Berrryville, VA 22611 JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER Sign up to receive timely, useful information in your inbox. EMAIL * Copyright © 2021 Clarke County Dems — Lyrical WordPress theme by GoDaddy
vademocrats.orga month ago

State Steering Committee - Democratic Party of VirginiaVirginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events UPCOMING EVENTS Store GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events UPCOMING EVENTS Store STATE STEERING COMMITTEE The Steering Committee governs all party matters between meetings of the state Central Committee. OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE STAFF PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS SHARE Hon. Susan Swecker, chair@vademocrats.org Chairwoman, Democratic Party of Virginia Ms. Gaylene Kanoyton, gaylenesevents@cox.net 1st Vice Chair, Organization Mr. Marc K. Broklawski, marc@vademocrats.org DNC ; 2nd Vice Chair of Rules Mr. Ricardo Alfaro, ricardoalfaro@gmail.com Vice Chair, Technology & Communications Sen. L. Louise Lucas, senlucas@aol.com Vice Chair, Outreach Mr. Tyler Bishop, finance@vademocrats.org Vice Chair, Finance Mr. Isaac Sarver, isaac.sarver@gmail.com Secretary Ms. Barbara Klear, klearb@gmail.com Treasurer Mr. Yohannes Abraham DNC Member Del. Joshua Cole, joshua@jgcole.org DNC Member Ms. Doris Crouse-Mays, dcmays@va-aflcio.org DNC Member Del. Elizabeth Guzman, elizabethguzmanfordelegate@gmail.com DNC Member Mr. Dave Leichtman, dleichtman@gmail.com DNC Member Hon. Chris Lu DNC Member Mr. Leopoldo Martinez DNC Member Sen. Jennifer McClellan, district09@senate.virginia.gov DNC Member Ms. Atima Omara, atima.omara@gmail.com DNC Member Mr. Anthony Perrone DNC Member Del. Jeion Ward DNC Member Mr. Matt Rowe, mattrowe.va@gmail.com 1st CD Chair – Stafford Ms. Sandra Brandt, brandt@theelectivegroup.com 2nd CD Chair – Virginia Beach Del. Clint Jenkins, clintjenkins@aol.com 3rd CD Chair – Portsmouth Del. Lashrecse Aird, delegateaird@gmail.com 4th CD Chair – Petersburg Ms. Suzanne Long, suzanne@democratsva5.org 5th CD Chair – Leon Ms. Kym Crump, kymc1221@comcast.net 6th CD Chair – Front Royal Ms. Abbi Easter, abbieaster@gmail.com 7th CD Chair – Chesterfield Ms. Margo Horner, margohorner@yahoo.com 8th CD Chair – Arlington Mr. Gary Hancock, GHancock@gsish.com 9th CD Chair – Pulaski Mr. Zach Pruckowski, zachary.pruckowski@gmail.com 10th CD Chair – Leesburg Mr. Robert Haley, haleyr@sprintmail.com 11th CD Chair – Fairfax Ms. Julie Hunter, jhunter@va-aflcio.org Chair, Labor Caucus Mr. Clarence Tong, clarence.tong@gmail.com Chair, VA Association of Democratic Chairs Ms. EJ Scott, ejscottva@gmail.com Chair, Democratic Black Caucus of Virginia Ms. Linda Brooks, lgb293@gmail.com Chair, Women’s Caucus Ms. Maggie Sacra, msacra@lgbtvadem.org Chair, LGBT Caucus Mr. Derek Kitts, derek_kitts@yahoo.com Chair, Veterans and Military Families Caucus Ms. Maureen Coffey, president@vayd.org President, Virginia Young Democrats Ms. Cyliene Montgomery, montgoma4@aol.com Chair, disAbility Caucus Mr. Jonathan Dromgoole, president@vademlatinos.com President, DLOV Mr. Praveen Meyyan, praveen.meyyan@gmail.com Chair, Asian-American Caucus Ms. Vee Frye, chair@ruralvadems.org Chair, Rural Caucus Mr. Mark Cannady, mark.a.cannady@vadsbc.com Chair, Small Business Caucus Hon. Dwight Jones Immediate Past Chair SHARE Keep Virginia Blue JOIN THE PARTY JOIN US GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Home Virginia Voting Your Party Events Store Contact Us DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA [DATE REMOVED] Main Street Suite 2050 Richmond, VA 23219 Telephone: [DATE REMOVED]-1966 Privacy Policy | Terms of Service Paid for by the Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
vademocrats.orga month ago