Change History for Hampton (City) - Democratic Party of Virginia

vademocrats.org   Status ok   Last change 3 days ago   Last checked 21 hours ago

Notify me when this page changes...

Timeline

Changed
July 24, 2021 6:44 AM (3 days ago)  
July 22, 2021 6:26 AM (5 days ago)  
July 16, 2021 6:16 AM (11 days ago)  
July 15, 2021 6:12 AM (12 days ago)  
July 14, 2021 6:06 AM (13 days ago)  
July 13, 2021 6:01 AM (14 days ago)  
July 12, 2021 5:55 AM (15 days ago)  
July 11, 2021 5:27 AM (16 days ago)  
July 10, 2021 5:01 AM (17 days ago)  
July 9, 2021 4:39 AM (18 days ago)  
Legend:Text was added, Text was removed, Text unchanged

Latest Page Screenshot

Related pages

Staunton (City) - Democratic Party of Virginia2%Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store STAUNTON (CITY) Democrats JOIN US LEADERSHIP James Mills - jmills.sdc@gmail.com CHAIR OFFICE LOCATION P.O. Box 152, Staunton, VA 24402 [DATE REMOVED]-1024 UPCOMING EVENTS No events currently scheduled. View Website View on Facebook The Staunton Democratic Committee supports this petition's goals of greater transparency and increased community ac https://t.co/FrQCvvsKug 3 MONTHS AGO ON TWITTER @STAUNTONVADEMS VISIT VADEMOCRATS.ORG Keep Virginia Blue JOIN THE PARTY JOIN US GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Home Virginia Voting Your Party Events BCG 2021 Store Contact Us DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA [DATE REMOVED] Main Street Suite 2050 Richmond, VA 23219 Telephone: [DATE REMOVED]-1966 Privacy Policy | Terms of Service Paid for by the Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
vademocrats.org3 days ago

State Steering Committee - Democratic Party of VirginiaVirginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store STATE STEERING COMMITTEE The Steering Committee governs all party matters between meetings of the state Central Committee. OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE STAFF PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS SHARE Hon. Susan Swecker, chair@vademocrats.org Chairwoman, Democratic Party of Virginia Ms. Gaylene Kanoyton, gaylenesevents@cox.net 1st Vice Chair, Organization Mr. Marc K. Broklawski, marc@vademocrats.org DNC ; 2nd Vice Chair of Rules Mr. Ricardo Alfaro, ricardoalfaro@gmail.com Vice Chair, Technology & Communications Sen. L. Louise Lucas, senlucas@aol.com Vice Chair, Outreach Mr. Tyler Bishop, finance@vademocrats.org Vice Chair, Finance Mr. Isaac Sarver, isaac.sarver@gmail.com Secretary Ms. Barbara Klear, klearb@gmail.com Treasurer Mr. Yohannes Abraham DNC Member Del. Joshua Cole, joshua@jgcole.org DNC Member Ms. Doris Crouse-Mays, dcmays@va-aflcio.org DNC Member Del. Elizabeth Guzman, elizabethguzmanfordelegate@gmail.com DNC Member Mr. Dave Leichtman, dleichtman@gmail.com DNC Member Hon. Chris Lu DNC Member Mr. Leopoldo Martinez DNC Member Sen. Jennifer McClellan, district09@senate.virginia.gov DNC Member Ms. Atima Omara, atima.omara@gmail.com DNC Member Mr. Anthony Perrone DNC Member Del. Jeion Ward DNC Member Mr. Matt Rowe, mattrowe.va@gmail.com 1st CD Chair – Stafford Ms. Sandra Brandt, brandt@theelectivegroup.com 2nd CD Chair – Virginia Beach Del. Clint Jenkins, clintjenkins@aol.com 3rd CD Chair – Portsmouth Del. Lashrecse Aird, delegateaird@gmail.com 4th CD Chair – Petersburg Ms. Suzanne Long, suzanne@democratsva5.org 5th CD Chair – Leon Ms. Kym Crump, kymc1221@comcast.net 6th CD Chair – Front Royal Ms. Abbi Easter, abbieaster@gmail.com 7th CD Chair – Chesterfield Ms. Margo Horner, margohorner@yahoo.com 8th CD Chair – Arlington Mr. Gary Hancock, GHancock@gsish.com 9th CD Chair – Pulaski Mr. Zach Pruckowski, zachary.pruckowski@gmail.com 10th CD Chair – Leesburg Mr. Robert Haley, haleyr@sprintmail.com 11th CD Chair – Fairfax Ms. Julie Hunter, jhunter@va-aflcio.org Chair, Labor Caucus Mr. Clarence Tong, clarence.tong@gmail.com Chair, VA Association of Democratic Chairs Ms. EJ Scott, ejscottva@gmail.com Chair, Democratic Black Caucus of Virginia Ms. Linda Brooks, lgb293@gmail.com Chair, Women’s Caucus Ms. Maggie Sacra, msacra@lgbtvadem.org Chair, LGBT Caucus Mr. Derek Kitts, derek_kitts@yahoo.com Chair, Veterans and Military Families Caucus Ms. Maureen Coffey, president@vayd.org President, Virginia Young Democrats Ms. Cyliene Montgomery, montgoma4@aol.com Chair, disAbility Caucus Mr. Jonathan Dromgoole, president@vademlatinos.com President, DLOV Mr. Praveen Meyyan, praveen.meyyan@gmail.com Chair, Asian-American Caucus Ms. Vee Frye, chair@ruralvadems.org Chair, Rural Caucus Mr. Mark Cannady, mark.a.cannady@vadsbc.com Chair, Small Business Caucus Hon. Dwight Jones Immediate Past Chair SHARE Keep Virginia Blue JOIN THE PARTY JOIN US GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Home Virginia Voting Your Party Events BCG 2021 Store Contact Us DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA [DATE REMOVED] Main Street Suite 2050 Richmond, VA 23219 Telephone: [DATE REMOVED]-1966 Privacy Policy | Terms of Service Paid for by the Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
vademocrats.org3 days ago

Isle of Wight County - Democratic Party of Virginia5%Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Virginia Voting VIRGINIA VOTING HOW TO VOTE ABSENTEE Your Party OUR DEMOCRATS CHAIRWOMAN SUSAN SWECKER STATE STEERING COMMITTEE PARTY ORGANIZATIONS AND NETWORKS LOCALITIES JOBS INTERNSHIPS MEET THE DPVA STAFF NEWS SENATE DEMOCRATS HOUSE DEMOCRATS Events BLUE COMMONWEALTH GALA UPCOMING EVENTS BCG 2021 Store ISLE OF WIGHT COUNTY Democrats JOIN US LEADERSHIP Debra H. Church-debrachurch@msn.com CHAIR OFFICE LOCATION No information available. UPCOMING EVENTS No events currently scheduled. View on Facebook RT @JoeBiden: Youre not gonna find anyone who knows how to get more done for Virginia than @TerryMcAuliffe. https://t.co/wosvuiDdCJ 1 HR AGO ON TWITTER @VADEMOCRATS VISIT VADEMOCRATS.ORG Keep Virginia Blue JOIN THE PARTY JOIN US GET INVOLVED VOTE 2021 DONATE NOW Home Virginia Voting Your Party Events BCG 2021 Store Contact Us DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF VIRGINIA [DATE REMOVED] Main Street Suite 2050 Richmond, VA 23219 Telephone: [DATE REMOVED]-1966 Privacy Policy | Terms of Service Paid for by the Democratic Party of Virginia, www.vademocrats.org, not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
vademocrats.org7 hours ago