Change History for Goods - Mugs - Democratic Party of Virginia Webstore

vademocrats.org   Status ok   Last change a month ago   Last checked 19 hours ago

Notify me when this page changes...

Timeline

Changed
April 16, 2021 2:39 PM (a month ago)  
March 12, 2021 7:45 AM (2 months ago)  
March 9, 2021 7:41 AM (2 months ago)  
January 1, 2021 12:06 AM (4 months ago)  
November 23, 2020 11:03 PM (6 months ago)  
November 19, 2020 10:54 PM (6 months ago)  
November 16, 2020 10:48 PM (6 months ago)  
October 22, 2020 9:00 PM (7 months ago)  
Legend:Text was added, Text was removed, Text unchanged

Latest Page Screenshot

Related pages

2019 CANDIDATES – Virginia House Democrats95%Get up-to-date information and resources on COVID-19 › Skip to content Virginia House Democrats About Our Caucus Our Impact Members News Vote Get Involved Donate 2019 Candidates Starla Kiser District 4 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Jim Barker District 6 Rhonda Seltz District 7 Website Twitter Darlene Lewis District 8 Website Facebook Eric Stamps District 14 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Beverly Harrison District 15 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Laura Galante District 18 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Jennifer Lewis District 20 Website Facebook Twitter Jennifer Woofter District 22 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram David Zilles District 23 Facebook Christian Worth District 24 Website Facebook Twitter Jennifer Kitchen District 25 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Brent Finnegan District 26 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Larry Barnett District 27 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Joshua Cole District 28 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Irina Khanin District 29 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Ann Ridgeway District 30 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Mavis Taintor District 33 Website Facebook Twitter Dan Helmer District 40 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Neri Canahui-Ortiz District 54 Website Facebook Twitter Morgan Goodman District 55 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Juanita Jo Matkins District 56 Facebook Twitter Sally Hudson District 57 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Elizabeth Alcorn District 58 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Tim Hickey District 59 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Janie Zimmerman District 60 Website Facebook Twitter Trudy Berry District 61 Website Facebook Lindsey Dougherty District 62 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Michele Joyce District 64 Website Facebook Twitter Sheila Bynum-Coleman District 66 Website Facebook Twitter Rodney Willett District 73 Website Facebook Clint Jenkins District 76 Website Facebook Don Scott District 80 Website Twitter Len Myers District 81 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Gayle Johnson District 82 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Nancy Guy District 83 Website Facebook Twitter Karen Mallard District 84 Website Facebook Twitter Alex Askew District 85 Website Facebook Suhas Subramanyam District 87 Website Facebook Twitter Jess Foster District 88 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Martha Mugler District 91 Website Twitter Shelly Simonds District 94 Website Facebook Twitter Mark Downey District 96 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Kevin Washington District 97 Website Facebook Twitter Ella Webster District 98 Facebook Twitter Francis Edwards District 99 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram Phil Hernandez District 100 Website Facebook Twitter Instagram To view our incumbent members seeking re-election click here. Latest News VA House Democrats Surpass 2017 Candidate Records Pride Month: Record Number of LGBTQ Candidates House Democratic Candidates Shelly Simonds and Larry Barnett Reach $100K Raised Stay Informed Email Address Connect With Us Paid for and authorized by House Democratic Caucus 1021 E. Cary Street, Suite 1275, Richmond, VA 23219 Not authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee Powered by Tech for Campaigns
vahousedems.org17 days ago

Temp Team Members – Virginia House DemocratsHOME ABOUT US LATEST NEWS OUR MEMBERS GET INVOLVED Temp Team Members Dawn Adams District 6 www.delegateadams.com Facebook | Twitter         Lashrecse Aird District 63 www.airdfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Hala Ayala District 51 www.ayalafordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Lamont Bagby District 74 Facebook | Twitter           John Bell District 87 www.johnbellfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Jeff Bourne  District 71 www.jeffmbourne.com Facebook | Twitter         Jennifer Boysko District 86 www.jenniferboysko.com Facebook | Twitter         David Bulova District 37 www.davidbulova.com Facebook | Twitter         Betsy Carr District 69 www.betsycarr.com Facebook         Jennifer Carroll Foy District 2 www.jennifercarrollfoy.com Facebook | Twitter         Lee Carter  District 50 www.carterforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Karrie Delaney   District 67 www.karriedelaney.com Facebook | Twitter         Eileen Filler-Corn   District 41 www.eileenfillercorn.com Facebook | Twitter         Kelly Fowler   District 21 www.kellyconvirsfowlern.com Facebook | Twitter         Wendy Gooditis  District 10 www.wendygooditis.com Facebook | Twitter         Elizabeth Guzman District 31 www.elizabethguzmanforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Cliff Hayes Jr.  District 77 www.cliffhayes.com Facebook | Twitter         Steve Heretick District 79 www.steveheretick.com Facebook | Twitter         Charniele Herring District 46 www.charnieleherring.com Facebook | Twitter         Patrick Hope District 47 www.hopeforvirginia.com Facebook | Twitter         Chris Hurst  District 12 www.hurst4delegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Matthew James District 81 www.delegatematthewjames.com           Jay Jones District 89 www.jayjones.vote Facebook | Twitter         Mark Keam District 35 www.markkeam.com Facebook | Twitter         Kaye Kory  District 38 www.kayekory.com Facebook | Twitter         Paul Krizek  District 44 www.paulkrizek.com Facebook | Twitter         Mark Levine  District 45 www.markfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Joseph Lindsey   District 90 www.delegatejoelindsey.com Facebook | Twitter         Alfonso Lopez   District 49 www.alfonsolopez.org Facebook | Twitter         Delores McQuinn   District 70 Facebook | Twitter           Mike Mullin District 93 www.mullinforvirginia.org Facebook | Twitter         Kathleen Murphy District 34 www.murphyfordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Ken Plum District 36 www.kenplum.org Facebook | Twitter         Marcia Price  District 95 www.pricefordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Sam Rasoul  District 11 www.sam4roanoke.org Facebook | Twitter         David Reid  District 32 Facebook | Twitter           Debra Rodman District 73 www.rodmanfordelegate.org Facebook | Twitter         Danica Roem District 13 www.delegatedanicaroem.org Facebook | Twitter         Mark Sickles  District 43 www.marksickles.org Facebook | Twitter         Marcus Simon  District 53 www.marcussimon.org Facebook | Twitter         Rip Sullivan District 48 www.ripsullivan.org Facebook | Twitter         Luke Torian  District 52 www.delegatetorian.org Facebook | Twitter         David Toscano   District 57 www.davidtoscano.org Facebook | Twitter         Kathy Tran  District 42 www.kathyfordelegate.com Facebook | Twitter         Cheryl Turpin   District 85 www.cherylturpinforvb.com Facebook | Twitter         Roslyn Tyler    District 75 www.delegatetyler.com Twitter         Schuyler VanValkenburg  District 72 www.vanvalkenburg4va.com Facebook | Twitter         Jeion Ward  District 92 www.vanvalkenburg4va.com Facebook | Twitter         Vivian Watts  District 39 www.vivianwatts.com Recent Posts HOUSE DEMS USE SESSION TO BUILD A BETTER VIRGINIA VIRGINIA GENERAL ASSEMBLY PASSES LEGISLATION ABOLISHING THE DEATH PENALTY HOUSE OF DELEGATES PASSES AMENDED BIENNIAL BUDGET Contact Us We'd love to hear from you. If you have questions or comments,get in touch! Follow us Paid for and Authorized by House Democratic Caucus 1021 E. Cary Street, Suite 1275, Richmond, VA 23219 Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate Committee Powered by Tech for Campaigns
vahousedems.org3 months ago